Ulster Bank Approved Mortgage Brokers | Ulster Bank

Get the right mortgage advice with an Ulster Bank approved mortgage broker

Mortgage Brokers

Talk to our approved mortgage brokers about our 2018 AEMA award-winning suite of mortgages.

Find out about our mortgages Read this Important Information
about our mortgages

Maximum Loan to Value is 90%. Loan to Income criteria applies. Product fees may apply. Over 18s only. Security and insurance required. Lending criteria, terms and conditions apply. Credit facilities subject to repayment capacity and financial status.

Ulster Bank offers mortgages through a range of carefully selected brokers who meet our high standards for expertise and integrity

Assess your specific situation and goals



Advise on life insurance, buildings insurance, and pensions

Select a mortgage package to meet your requirements

 

Offer unbiased advice

 

 

We're happy to offer our mortgage products through these Ulster Bank approved brokers

Broker County Website
Lidierth  Financial  Carlow http://www.lidierthfinancial.ie 
Carey Corbett Financial Solutions Clare http://www.careycorbett.com 
Douglas Mortgage Centre Cork http://www.douglasmortgage.ie 
Mortgage Negotiators Cork  
Blackpool Mortgage Centre (Mortgage Search) Cork http://www.mortgagesearch.ie
Financial Innovations Cork http://www.fini.ie 
Independent Mortgage Centre Ltd Cork http://www.imc.ie
Mymortgages.ie Cork http://www.mymortgages.ie
Gary Tobin Financial Management Cork  
MoneyTree Finance Ltd Cork http://www.mtf.ie
Blue Sky Mortgages Clondalkin Dublin http://www.omacmortgages.ie
Howth Financial Services Limited Dublin http://www.howthfinancial.ie
DSOB Financial Services Dublin  
Finance One Limited Dublin http://www.financeone.ie
First Rate Financial Planning Dublin http://www.firstrate.ie
Chrome Capital  Dublin http://www.mortgageapproval.ie
Frank Lenny Financial Services Dublin http://www.franklenny.com
MC Financial Dublin http://www.mcfinancial.ie
Mortgage Horizons Limited Dublin http://www.mortgagehorizons.ie
Mortgage Line Dublin http://www.mortgageline.ie
Full Circle Financial Services Limited Dublin http://www.fcfinancial.ie
Moneydoctor  Dublin http://www.moneydoctor.ie 
Affinity Advisors Dublin http://www.affinityadv.ie
MMPI  Dublin http://www.mmpi.ie 
GMC Mortgages Dublin http://www.gmcmortgages.ie
Rockwell Mortgages  Dublin http://www.rockwellfinancial.ie
Egan & Morton Financial Solutions DAC Dublin http://www.visionfinancial.ie
Ray Cooke Financial Services Limited Dublin http://www.raycooke.ie
Dowling Financial Dublin http://www.dowlingfinancial.ie
JD Moneysave LTD  Dublin http://www.moneysave.ie
Shankill Financial Services Dublin http://www.shankillfs.ie
JA Financial Dublin https://www.jafinancial.ie/
Irish Mortgage Corporation Dublin http://www.irishmortgage.com
Mortgage Company of Ireland Dublin http://www.mortgages.ie
All Financials Dublin http://www.allfinancials.ie
Finance Solutions Dublin  http://www.financesolutions.ie 
Irish Mortgage Brokers Dublin  http://www.mortgagebrokers.ie
Park Financial Planning Dublin  http://www.parkfinancial.ie
Sherry Fitzgerald Financial Services Dublin  http://www.Sherryfitz.ie
Dublin Mortgage Company Dublin  http://www.dublinmortgagecompany.ie
Progressive Financial Services Dublin http://www.progressivefs.ie
HMP Insurance & Pension Advisors Dublin http://www.hmpfinance.ie
Campion Insurances Limited Dublin http://www.campionins.com
Mortgage Xpress Dublin http://www.mortgagexpress.ie
Joe Pitcher Financial Services Dublin http://www.jpfs.ie
BRM Financial Services Dublin http://www.brm.ie
Shelbourne Financial Dublin http://www.shelbournefinancial.ie
Fund Insure Dublin http://www.robertsonlow.com
Jigsaw Financial Solutions Limited Dublin http://www.jigsawfinancialsolutions.ie 
Gammell Financial Services Limited Dublin http://www.gammellfinancial.com
Absolute Mortgages Limited Galway http://www.absolutemortgages.ie
Murray # Spelman Insurance & Finance Galway http://www.murrayspelman.ie
Integrated Financial Services Galway http://www.ifs.ie
Kerry Mortgage Centre Kerry http://www.kerrymortgagecentre.com
IMS Financial/IMS Mortgages Kilkenny http://www.imsfinancial.ie
GVM Mullane Financial Services Limerick http://www.johnmullane.net
Tom Clarke Finance Limerick http://www.tomclarkefinancialservices.com    
Ollie Moran Financial Services Ltd Limerick http://www.olliemoranfs.com
First Choice Financial Services DAC Limerick http://www.firstchoiceltd.ie
IPS Financial Advice LTD Limerick http://www.Mortgage123.ie
Acorn Financial Services Louth http://www.acorn.ie
Blue Sky Mortgages  Louth http://www.blueskymortgages.ie/
Eddie Sweeney Financial Mayo http://www.sweeneyfinancial.com
Michael Cassidy Financial Services Limited Meath http://www.michaelcassidy.ie
Lyons Financial Services Meath http://www.lfs.ie
IFG Financial Meath Meath http://www.priorityinsurances.ie
Financial Architects Limited Meath http://www.financialarchitects.ie
MoneyCare  Monaghan http://www.moneycare.ie
Oates Breheny Group Sligo http://www.obg.ie
Anita Cambie Financial Waterford http://www.anitacambie.ie
Top Mortgages Limited Waterford http://www.topmortgages.ie
New Star Financial Management Ltd Westmeath http://www.newstarfm.ie/mortgage
O Leary Financial Management Wexford http://www.olearyfinancial.ie
Prendergast Maguire Financial Services Ltd Wicklow http://www.pmfs.ie
Phoenix Financial Services  Wicklow http://www.phoenixfinancialservices.ie

Variable Rate Representative Example Assuming a total amount of credit of €100,000 repayable over 20 years at a borrowing rate of 4.3% (variable), the cost per month is €621.90 excluding insurance. The total amount to be repaid is €149,294 which includes a release of security fee of €38. The Annual Percentage Rate of Charge is 4.4% (variable). The additional cost per month of a 1% rise in the rate of interest of such a mortgage is €54.74 and would be payable monthly. The above quotation is for illustrative purposes only.

 

Fixed Rate Representative Example Assuming a total amount of credit of €100,000 repayable over 20 years, initially on a fixed rate for 3 years at 2.99% and then our Standard Variable Rate  of 4.3% for the remaining 17 years would require 36 monthly payments of €554.10 and 204 monthly payments of €612.48. The total amount payable would be €144,931.52 made up of the loan amount of €100,000 plus interest of €44,893.52 and a security release fee of €38.  The Annual Percentage Rate of Charge is 4.0%.  After the initial fixed rate period ends, an additional 1% rise in our Standard Variable Rate  would give rise to an additional cost at that time of €46.86 monthly.  The above quotation is for illustrative purposes only.

Warning: Your home is at risk if you do not keep up payments on a mortgage or any other loan secured on it.

Warning: If you do not meet the repayments on your loan, your account will go into arrears. This may affect your credit rating, which may limit your ability to access credit in the future.

If you choose a fixed rate mortgage:
Warning: You may have to pay charges if you pay off a fixed rate loan early.

Set Tab for lightbox