Ulster Bank Approved Mortgage Brokers | Ulster Bank

Overlay
Get the right mortgage advice with an Ulster Bank approved mortgage broker

Mortgage Brokers

Talk to our approved mortgage brokers about our suite of mortgages.

Find out about our mortgages Read this Important Information
about our mortgages

Lending criteria, terms and conditions apply. Over 18s only and Republic of Ireland residents only. Mortgaged property must be in Republic of Ireland. Security, buildings insurance and life cover required

Ulster Bank offers mortgages through a range of carefully selected brokers who meet our high standards for expertise and integrity

Assess your specific situation and goals



Advise on life insurance, buildings insurance, and pensions

Select a mortgage package to meet your requirements

 

We're happy to offer our mortgage products through these Ulster Bank approved brokers

Trading Name Firm Name Location Website address
Lidierth  Financial  John Lidierth  Carlow http://www.lidierthfinancial.ie 
Carey Corbett Financial Solutions Carey Corbett Financial Solutions Ltd Clare http://www.careycorbett.com
Douglas Mortgage Centre Mr Michael Creedon Cork http://www.douglasmortgage.ie 
Mortgage Negotiators Glencappa Consulting Limited Cork  
Blackpool Mortgage Centre (Mortgage Search) Kevin Condon Cork http://www.mortgagesearch.ie
Financial Innovations Financial Innovations Limited Cork http://www.fini.ie 
Independent Mortgage Centre Ltd Independent Mortgage Centre Limited Cork http://www.imc.ie
Mymortgages.ie My Mortgages Limited Cork http://www.mymortgages.ie
Gary Tobin Financial Management Gary Tobin T/a Gary Tobin Financial Management Cork  
MoneyTree Finance Ltd MoneyTree Finance Ltd Cork http://www.mtf.ie
Blue Sky Mortgages Clondalkin OMAC Mortgages & Finance Limited Dublin http://www.omacmortgages.ie
Howth Financial Services Limited Howth Financial Services Limited Dublin http://www.howthfinancial.ie
DSOB Financial Services DSOB Financial Services Limited Dublin  
Finance One Limited Finance One Limited Dublin http://www.financeone.ie
First Rate Financial Planning First Rate Mortgages Limited Dublin http://www.firstrate.ie
Chrome Capital  Chrome Capital Limited Dublin http://www.mortgageapproval.ie
Frank Lenny Financial Services Frank Lenny Financial Services Dublin http://www.franklenny.com
MC Financial M & E Curtin (Financial Services) Limited Dublin http://www.mcfinancial.ie
Mortgage Horizons Limited Mortgage Horizons Limited Dublin http://www.mortgagehorizons.ie
Mortgage Line Stephen Hamilton Financial Services Dublin http://www.mortgageline.ie
Full Circle Financial Services Limited Full Circle Financial Services Limited Dublin http://www.fcfinancial.ie
Moneydoctor  Providence Finance Dublin http://www.moneydoctor.ie 
Affinity Advisors Affinity Mortgages Limited Dublin http://www.affinityadv.ie
MMPI  MMPI Financial Services Limited also trading as New Money Dublin http://www.mmpi.ie 
GMC Mortgages General Mortgage Corporation Dublin http://www.gmcmortgages.ie
Rockwell Mortgages  Rockwell Financial Management- Dublin http://www.rockwellfinancial.ie
Egan & Morton Financial Solutions DAC Egan & Morton Financial Solutions DAC Dublin http://www.visionfinancial.ie
Ray Cooke Financial Services Limited Ray Cooke Financial Services Limited Dublin http://www.raycooke.ie
Dowling Financial Michael Dowling Mortgage & Financial Services  LTD Dublin http://www.dowlingfinancial.ie
JD Moneysave LTD  Moneysave Dublin http://www.moneysave.ie
Shankill Financial Services Shankill FS Ltd Dublin http://www.shankillfs.ie
JA Financial Ambrose Financial Services LTD Dublin https://www.jafinancial.ie/
Irish Mortgage Corporation Irish Mortgage Corporation Limited Dublin http://www.irishmortgage.com
Mortgage Company of Ireland Finance Company of Ireland Limited Dublin http://www.mortgages.ie
All Financials Fran & Greg Cooke T/a All Financials Dublin http://www.allfinancials.ie
Finance Solutions Kegra Limited Dublin  http://www.financesolutions.ie 
Irish Mortgage Brokers MDC Mortgage Brokers Limited Dublin  http://www.mortgagebrokers.ie
Park Financial Planning Hiney Financial Services Ltd Dublin  http://www.parkfinancial.ie
Sherry Fitzgerald Financial Services Mortgage Insight DAC Dublin  http://www.Sherryfitz.ie
Dublin Mortgage Company Sean Couch Dublin  http://www.dublinmortgagecompany.ie
Progressive Financial  Services Laura Doyle & Leah Pittam Dublin http://www.progressivefs.ie
HMP Insurance & Pension Advisors HMP Property Finance & pensions Limited Dublin http://www.hmpfinance.ie
IFG Financial Meagher Turlough Meagher Financial Services Limited Dublin  
Campion Insurance Limited, Bestquote.ie, ISME Insurance Services Campion Insurances Limited Dublin http://www.campionins.com
Mortgage Xpress MBL Dublin http://www.mortgagexpress.ie 
Joe Pitcher Financial Services Joe Pitcher Financial Services Dublin http://www.jpfs.ie
BRM Financial Services Best Rate Mortgages Limited Dublin http://www.brm.ie
Shelbourne Financial Shelbourne Financial Limited Dublin http://www.shelbournefinancial.ie
Fund Insure Robertson Low Insurances Dublin http://www.robertsonlow.com
Abacus  Finance Liam Byrne & Paul Cooney Dublin not available
Jigsaw Financial Solutions Limited Jigsaw Financial Solutions Limited Dublin http://www.jigsawfinancialsolutions.ie 
Gammell Financial Services Limited Gammell Financial Services Limited Dublin http://www.gammellfinancial.com
Advance Insurance Broker s Limited Advance Insurance Broker s Limited Dublin http:// www.aibonline.ie
CMCC Financial Solutions CMCC Financial Solutions Limited Dublin http://www.cmcc.ie 
Hegarty Fnancial Management Ltd Hegarty Fnancial Management Ltd Dublin http://www.hegarty.ie
Orca Homeloans Ross Connolly Dublin http://www.orca.ie
Smart Choice Financial Brokers, Smart Choice Kapamilya Insurance, Smart Choice Debt Management Smart Choice Finanical Brokers Limited Dublin http://www.smartchoice.ie
Absolute Mortgages Limited Absolute Mortgages Limited Galway http://www.absolutemortgages.ie
Murray # Spelman Insurance & Finance Murray Spelman Financial Services Limited Galway http://www.murrayspelman.ie
Integrated financial  Services Integrated Pension & Investment Options Galway http://www.ifs.ie
Kerry Mortgage Centre Dermot Cronin Kerry http://www.kerrymortgagecentre.com
IMS Financial/IMS Mortgages IMS Financial Services LTD Kilkenny http://www.imsfinancial.ie
Donoghue Financial Barry Donoghue Laois http://www.ifpbroker.ie 
GVM Mullane Financial Services John Mullane Mortgage & Financial Services Ltd Limerick http://www.johnmullane.net
Tom Clarke Finance Tom Clarke Financial Services Limited Limerick http://www.tomclarkefinancialservices.com    
Ollie Moran Financial Services Ltd Ollie Moran Financial Services Limited Limerick http://www.olliemoranfs.com
First Choice Financial Services DAC First Choice Financial Services DAC Limerick http://www.firstchoiceltd.ie
IPS Financial Advice LTD IPS Financial Advice LTD Limerick http://www.Mortgage123.ie
Redmond Mortgages & Pensions Thomas Redmond Limerick not available
Acorn Financial Services Cormac Woods Financial Services Limited Louth http://www.acorn.ie
Blue Sky Mortgages  Mongelia Limited Louth http://www.blueskymortgages.ie/
AJP Consultancy Services,Greene Finance, Greene Finance and property AJP Consultancy Limited Louth http://www.greenefinanceandproperty.com
Eddie Sweeney Financial Eddie Sweeney Financial Services Mayo http://www.sweeneyfinancial.com
Churchfield Corporate Financial Solutions Churchfield Mortgtages & Financial Services Limited Mayo http://www.churchfield.ie
Michael Cassidy Financial Services Limited Michael Cassidy Financial Services Limited Meath http://www.michaelcassidy.ie
Lyons Financial Services Lyons Life Limited (Change of Entity Dec 2016 from Roisin Lyons Sole Trader) Meath http://www.lfs.ie
IFG Financial Meath Priority Insurances DAC Meath http://www.priorityinsurances.ie
Financial Architects Limited Financial Architects Limited Meath http://www.financialarchitects.ie
MoneyCare  HDFS  Monaghan http://www.moneycare.ie
Oates Breheny Group Oates Breheny Finanical Services Limited Sligo http://www.obg.ie
Anita Cambie Financial Anita Cambie Financial Limited Waterford http://www.anitacambie.ie
Top Mortgages Limited Top Mortgages Limited Waterford http://www.topmortgages.ie
Adelphi Financial Brokers Limited Adelphi Financial Brokers Waterford http://www.adelphi.ie
New Star Financial Management Ltd New Star Financial Management Ltd Westmeath http://www.newstarfm.ie/mortgage
O Leary Financial Management O Leary Financial Management Ltd Wexford http://www.olearyfinancial.ie
Prendergast Maguire Financial Services Ltd Prendergast Maguire Financial Services Ltd Wicklow http://www.pmfs.ie
Phoenix Financial Services  Paul Murphy T/A Phoenix Financial Services Wicklow http://www.phoenixfinancialservices.ie
Set Tab for lightbox